2020欧洲杯夺冠热门

Contact Us

Publisher

Catherine Moore — cmoore@bsmdh-scot.com

Newsroom

Managing Editor: Peter Crowley — pcrowley@bsmdh-scot.com

News Editor: Brittany Proulx — adenews@bsmdh-scot.com

Sports Editor: Morgan Ryan — sports@bsmdh-scot.com

Circulation

Circulation Manager: Liz Murray — circulation@bsmdh-scot.com

Pressroom

Pressroom Foreman: Rick Burman — rburman@bsmdh-scot.com

Classified Advertising

For information about line classified advertising, email Connie Martelle at classifieds@bsmdh-scot.com or .

For information about display classified advertising, email Lindsay Munn at lmunn@bsmdh-scot.com

Display Advertising

For information about display advertising in the Saranac Lake and Tupper Lake areas, contact Susan Moore at advertising@bsmdh-scot.com.

For information about display advertising in Lake Placid and Essex County, contact Carol Swirsky at cswirsky@bsmdh-scot.com.

News Releases

To send news releases, email our news department at adenews@bsmdh-scot.com or visit our Virtual Newsroom.